powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-10 - 1:16 a.m.

Hi, it's me again. Tonight I found a huge, hard lump at the top of my inner thigh. I come from a lumpy, cysty family and I do get lumps but this one seems different and is sufficiently deep and hard (yet sticking out a lot) so as to worry me. I can't really describe where it is, it is kinda near my groin but closer to my, y'know - 'lady garden' area and it doesn't hurt.

I mentioned it to Phoe who has experience of my lumpiness and she demanded to see it. After making sure my modesty was sufficiently organised (don't want to frighten the poor girl) I showed her and she is freaked. It's not a boil or anything like that, it is just a massive marble like lump. She's making my life a misery now and insists that I go to the doctor tomorrow. Thing is, I don't want any illness on my medical record at this crucial stage of getting employment. I am just going to keep bathing it in Lavender and Tea Tree and perhaps I'll go to the chemist and get some black jack or something. I'll admit, it doesn't feel like anything I've ever had before.

This is all I fucking need.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!