powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-23 - 12:50 a.m.

Well I'm chuffed. I've been going to the gym pretty much every day now for around the past 2 weeks and I can really tell the difference. This is a part of the reason for my chuffedness (?), the main reason is that today, as I was thinking about leaving, a youngish fat woman entered and started talking to me about her struggle, about how she was only here due to being a medical referal and get this.......SHE THOUGHT I WAS 18! Being quite away from that age bracket I was utterly chuffed.

She was nice (apart from seeming to almost collapse when I told her my age) and we agreed that there were too many bloody poseurs frequenting the place and looking at you as if you were Jabba the Hut. I have experienced one such person at this gym and I could barely contain my extreme emission of fuck-off vibes combined with many glances of death towards the muscle-bound bag of shit. I'd watched him as I had been working out and I don't know how he got to be so buff - he didn't actually work any muscles! The tosser simply sat on a bench (in varying poses) and looked at himself in the mirrors. Oh, he lifted a small weight about 5 times, smirked at his waif-like (but very spotty I noticed) girlfriend and looked at the likes of me as tho we were stinking out the joint. I could tell he thought that all the women in the place wanted him. I can't stand the over-pumped type and he was. He also looked like he had no dick.

If he'd given me any grief I'd have told him so too.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!