powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-09 - 10:45 p.m.

I definitely need a whole new set of personality faults. I am so near yet so far from finishing uni yet I seem to have psychologically given in. I have my last 2 essays to hand in on Thursday and have I done them?

Have I bugger :(

I needed to finish the first one yesterday (Crime and the Media) and I am still half doing it now. I seem to write 3 words then wander off and do some crap (I even dusted something and I NEVER dust!) I then go and fetch something to eat (lest I should grow weak and be unable to finish of course). I've eaten so much crap now that I feel decidedly sick. I absolutely MUST finish this tonight as the other essay is a biggie and I'll have to average 1000 words per day (plus research) in order to finish it on time. It wouldn't be so bad but I've had fucking 12 weeks to do all this shit!

Like I say, a whole new set of personality faults wouldn't go amiss.

The cat is better now but acted as tho she needed to crap during the day again today. I attempted to take her into the back garden to prove that it isn't scary in daylight. She scratched the shit out of me and I now have an enormous bloody scratch down my side. It's so deep, made from the back feet as she tried to get a good foothold in order to launch herself away from this supposed danger of crapping in daylight. My whole body has experienced pain lately. From the lump over my eye, the almost severed toe, the burns, scratches and general lumps and bumps I get anyway. Being clumsy might be funny to watch (and I'm the first to laugh when people fall down in the street) but the truth is, IT BLOODY HURTS.....

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!