powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-08 - 12:27 a.m.

Had my meeting with Barry yesterday and he liked my dissertation so far. No major re-writes or changes that would mean fucking around with the thing and wasting a day or so, so Wa-hoo, Barry!

Today I don't really know what is the matter with me. I have really got the arse with everyone and everything. It started last night 'cause the stupid bird that keeps flying into my hair has decided that it hates me and prefers Phoe. The thing is supposed to be my pet yet it hates me. The cat which is also supposed to be mine snuggles up in bed with Phoe but treats me like I'm about to beat it with sticks and runs away from me 90% of the time. I even think that the fish look at me funny

........am I being paranoid?

Oh yeah, and I accidently cut a chunk out of the only creature in the house that does love me (the stupid dog who forgets his own name). He has got loads and loads of fur. It is really thick and there are stupid long fronds of fur on the backs of his legs and on his chest. I couldn't stand it any more so I got the scissors and trimmed it down. Unfortunately I cut a small chunk out of his skin. Bless him, he just looked at me. I think he'd have let me skin him without as much as a whimper........made me feel terrible.

I feel really unloved at the moment.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!