powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-05 - 12:12 a.m.

I so wanted to start my chapter 3 today but I played Diablo II, checked my emails, played with fotolog, checked Orkut, played Diablo II a bit more, checked my emails.......

.........the loop goes on and on.

I have my meeting with Barry my dissertation supervisor tomorrow. I don't actually know what I'm supposed to say to him. I think he's going to tell me whether he thinks my first chapter is a big pile of steaming shit or not. I'm quite scared actually now that I think about it.

I was forced out of my pajamas today when Phoes mad Dad arrived unexpectedly and disrupted the entire household by shouting rather than speaking in a normal voice as usual. He makes us nervous. It is impossible to relax whenever he's around.

Well, it is now 12.20 and I reckon I should probably attempt to go to bed as I've got to be up early tomorrow. I went to bed at 4 am last night/this morning I guess. I am wide awake....

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!