powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-02 - 10:19 p.m.

I am bloated. I dunno what's the matter with me, I can't stop stuffing my face. Actually, I can guess as my boobs feel like boils and I wanted to kill a great many people today.

The first murder I wanted to commit was when I was at the gym. I hate it when the place is packed and today it was....with old people. There was an invasion! Perhaps they got chucked out of the library and there was no where to keep warm after they'd stolen frozen chickens from Tesco (I know, I know, we all get old in the end, yada yada yada.......). Anyhoo, I have a programme that I need to work to in order to get my fitness levels up so that I can pass the physical test for the job I want. Today it was almost impossible. There is a HUGE poster stating that during busy times, you should use the treadmill for a maximum of 15 minutes. Call me trivial, but these old 'uns don't understand the concept of consideration and one particular old fella with no neck and a slight hunch to his back particularly riled me for just walking on a treadmill for 40 minutes.

..........if I'd had a gun..

The 2nd person I wanted to kill was in the building society. I have never seen a queue so long before and there is always one bastard who has a stupid query or is doing something that takes up one teller for ages. Well, this bastard was ANOTHER oldish bloke. He'd got about 50 pass books (probably belonging to a bunch of other people) and he was adding money to this one, withdrawing cash from that one, querying shit on another and on and on. There were only 2 tellers and one woman had to deal with this massive queue whilst the other dealt with him. I was with Phoe, we discussed grabbing the books and throwing them on the floor before stamping on them. I wanted to get the pen on a chain and stab him with it.

I hate waiting....

I should learn to be more tolerant. I'll give myself a heart attack at this rate. I am usually so calm and lovely.........used to be an aromatherapist you know....

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!