powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-03 - 5:45 p.m.

My friend Lynne popped over this morning which was embarrassing as I was stinking around the house in Snoopy PJ's and Phoe hadn't even bothered to get out of bed. Apparently we'd agreed to go walking around a grave yard with her today looking for her ancestors.

I trod in dog shit.

I feel guilty, I disrespected the dead as I had to wipe my shoes all around the grass next to Horatio Buckle's grave. I'll pay for that no doubt. Also took some photo's (not of the dog shit, just around the grave yard).

Phoe dropped me off at the gym and I discovered that it was closed to the public for another hour cause they were having a 'heart care' session. As I am feeling more mellow today I only got slightly pissed off but I still did, in my mind, blame it on all the old people who have retired to the Island. I know that everyone has a heart and might need to care for it, but I still blame the old 'uns. Had to walk to Phoe's Dad's house as she had long gone. Knew I should have driven myself to the place.

Decided to work on my intolerance towards people of an elderly dispostion.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!