powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-01 - 5:05 p.m.

One of our friends came over last night and didn't bloody leave until 4am! I was knackered and not even the ol 'falling asleep on the floor' ruse made him leave. I do actually like the fella, he just won't ever go fucking home!

Last night, after he'd finally gone Phoe and I had a massive row. We don't argue very often but I guess we needed to clear the air and tell each other what was what.

It has been a weird day since then. We kinda just acted as tho we hadn't been screaming at each other the night before. Still, I did make her cry so I guess that she has every right to be a bit quiet with me......

Got her to watch the first LOTR film and I think that she did actually enjoy it. Might be able to see the latest one BEFORE it comes on Satalite now :)

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!