powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-18 - 10:58 p.m.

Had to get up at the crack of dawn to go with Phoe to do a presentation for Dorset police.

We had to get the train back at Wool train station. Unfortunately an old woman got hit by our train and the area car, on it's way to the call, got involved in a crash and ended up in a hedge.

Got home really late. We missed the boat back to the Island by 3 minutes and then had to wait an hour. All in all, it's been a pretty long, shit day.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!