powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-03 - 12:46 a.m.

Well, there's a turn up for the books. I'm tripping on snake venom.

Actually, I'm exaggerating. I'm not tripping, I keep forgetting to take my fix.....

'Huh?' I hear you ask. Perhaps I should start at the beginning. well, not the entire beginning 'cause that would involve me being born at a very early age and it's not relevant to this story. Oh shut up Sket and tell the bloody story . Ok, ok but it does involve some over sharing.

In short, I've already said that I am a lumpy person (oh, that other lump shrunk right down with loads of bathing in salt water. I can still feel it a tiny bit but it's not a worry to me any more). Anyhoo, my lumps are due to my weird hormones that went strange a few years ago and gave me wild curly hair (amongst other symptoms that I won't go into publicly) and causes me to get lumps in all sorts of places. Well, I got 2 massive black, horrible boil things ON MY BOOB! Horrific really, thank god they haven't got to provide any sort of entertainment for anyone cause frankly, they're in such a state I'm sure any bloke looking at them would be so repulsed he'd turn instantly gay (kinda like looking into Medusa's eyes, only Sket's tit doesn't turn anyone gazing upon them to stone, they just kinda get on 'the other bus' if you know what I mean).

Well, I went to the local homeopath who has given me some snake venom stuff to take as it should work well to disperse the poison inside me. She also gave me some stuff made of a tree which should balance my hormones in order to prevent this from happening again and some stuff that will be great for my old gerbil who has just had a stroke. The little gerbil is doing great actually, she has recovered a bit and has been eating and chewing up toilet roll middles. She has an unusual walk, sleeps a lot and falls down quite a bit but she runs about quite fast and seems pretty much to be her happy self.

Apart from that I don't really have much else to say. Oh yeah, dunno if anyone is interested in photos but you can always visit my pics at fotothing ( www.fotothing.com/sketty ). It's a site that has recently started up for those who got pissed off with all the problems fotolog ( www.fotolog.net/sketty ). It's free, fast and pretty much problem free and they are looking for more people to join if anyone wants to put up their own pics. At either site you will find pictures of my stupid dog in his witch costume, Phoe, Me and other various bits and pieces I have spoken about here. Of course I'm not so much of an egotist to think that anyone is particularly interested in my pics, but it is cool if you want to post your own :)

That's it, I'm off to bed......

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!