powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-14 - 1:23 a.m.

I know what I've been meaning to tell you and keep forgetting. I've become paranoid since checking my stats and discovering that someone googled 'Sketty Naked' and found my diary. Now I know that there are probably HUNDREDS of other Skettys in the world but the little demon of paranoia is telling me that it's someone who wants to boil my bunny and take photos of me on the toilet...

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!