powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-08-02 - 9:56 p.m.

Yeah yeah yeah, I know I already did an entry for today but I am so excited and happy (apart from the hurtful thing I was moaning about earlier of course) I have to tell you or else I will burst!

Phoe has finally decided that it is time to move off the Island and to somewhere we are more likely to prosper! You wanna know where we are seriously investigating?

JUST OUTSIDE OF THE MIDLANDS (my home area for those of you who don't know). We are investigating Worcester/Stourbridge/Kidderminster kind of area and that is just a hop, skip and a jump from my family and friends!

Tomorrow I will be writing to the relevent people in the area re: THE INTENDED JOB to see if I can transfer my pending application to the West Mercia Force or even the West Mids (the former Force are recruiting, the latter aren't which isn't all bad as I don't particularly want to join them but I would do if they'd accept me).

It's all very hush hush at the moment as we are in the planning stages and it won't happen until we are sure that we are settled and that it can happen.

God, I might even get to have SEX with someone again!

....how excited am I?

Shit, I'm babbling man!!!!!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!