powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-08 - 5:58 p.m.

Further to my earlier entry I don't think I will be updating my diary again. It embarrasses me to know that I am turning out to be such an utter loser and I am announcing it for the world to see.

Perhaps I'll change my mind in the future. I am sick of the knockbacks grinding me down and I've done nothing but beat myself up mentally and physically all day. I hurt inside and out.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!