powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-05-04 - 9:05 p.m.

I've got an appointment to see the doctor to discuss my health issues tomorrow and I'm dreading it.

Before I continue I just want to make it clear that I didn't fail my medical 'cause I'm some dripping leper or anything and I certainly didn't catch anything!

BUT, saying that, I am dreading my appointment tomorrow for a good reason and I am about to over-share that reason.

.....actually, as I'm typing this I am coming to my senses and on reflection I don't think that I really should over-share.

Should I?

Oh god.

..............

Ok, if I say it quick, perhaps it won't be so embarrassing.

I caked myself down there with an old hair removal creme thing I found in the bottom of one of my drawers and now I've got a huge chemical burn.

It looks like the last chicken in the shop that fell on a BBQ :(

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!