powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-06 - 1:25 p.m.

I haven't really had much to say over the weekend. I've pretty much lived in my PJs, blown my nose, coughed and looked like shite. Friends Nigel and Jo came over Saturday night and Phoe told me something that Nige had said about me when I wasn't there that's pissed me off a bit.....well, a lot. Some people have such a gift of verbalising your biggest insecurities thus giving them strength and validity within your own mind.

Shit-head

Phoe is off to give a presentation in Wales later on today which means that I'll have the place to myself over night again. That's a nice thought, I'll be able to lie in a mess of my own making, watch stuff on the TV that makes Phoe roll her eyes and not tidy up.

Perfect

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!