powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2006-08-29 - 7:34 p.m.

I'm anxious and sick.

Tomorrow is the day I break the news that I'm leaving my new job of less than a month to my employers.

...the job that I am really enjoying

...with the colleagues I really like

...and the boss who is really cool and laid back.

...the job which pays me almost 4 grand a year more than the one I'm moving to.

Am I Fucking Mental?

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!