powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-07 - 6:48 p.m.

Before I start, here's the answer to my 'what is it?' question and I hope that all you filthy minded people out there are ashamed of yourselves!!!!

Click Here

Other than that I've got nowt to tell you. I've pulled up my socks with my 'only eating crap' situation and now I am eating healthier again and I feel much better and more energised (why do I eat crap given the chance when it does indeed make me feel like crap?). I have started running again (only gently 'cause I don't want shin splints again and I need to get back into the swing of things).

....and that's it. Everythings really rather depressing in my household at the moment due to our dire financial situation. I know that we'll be ok in the long run, it just gets you sometimes dunnit?

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!