powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2007-03-03 - 9:32 p.m.

Well, the embarrassment over my last entry has already started to settle in.

I'm feeling kind of muzzy and calm now and I've taken steps to improve my situation. See, I told you I always have a plan. I've sent for the application for THE INTENDED JOB and I'm going to start focussing on that and addressing the health problem that prevented me from getting in last time. I think that failing the medical last time, after all the hard work to get through the fitness tests affected me more deeply than I ever thought possible.

Sket's on the mend. Her face is still a fecking mess but that'll teach me to ensure all of my feelings remain suppressed in the future. Shit, let myself down for a day there........

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!