powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2006-03-24 - 9:44 p.m.

Ok, the bunny-boiling psycho who doesn't give a shit about her work collegues done good!

What?

The bunny-boiler got the admin job and starts the monday after she finishes at the nightmare hostel from hell on the Friday!

...How excellent is that? Yup, the personality test obviously told 'em that I was fab, groovy, windswept and interesting really. I'll be on better money, have regular hours and evenings and weekends off for a change!

Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Of course, I've got to finish at this place first and I've got a feeling that the Fates won't let me get away easily (like the other nightmare job I had a while back when all the staff got covered in shit on my shift and then I got chicken pox).

Never mind, I've got another job and can therefore afford to get the Beetle engine, can afford other stuff and can afford even MORE stuff. I'm not going to go mad tho, I just want to revel in the fact that I am not about to make another trip to see the automaton at the jobcentre. Those days are behind me, yessireeeee.

I have received my application for THE INTENDED JOB again and I'm going to go for it. I've got the time to take it slowly now as my financial situation is stable. How happy do I feel at the moment? Not very actually, I'm on a sleep-over at work and the signs are that the residents are going to play up and I can't be bothered to deal with stoned/drunken juveniles tonight.

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!