powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-15 - 11:48 p.m.

I'm too tired to go into the nightmare that was my 5 hour interview tonight.

All I will say at this stage is that overall it was ok buy was marred by the horrific role play exercises. Deep down I believe that I screwed up 3 of the 4 so my fate is in the hands of the Gods.

.......oh, and my brain screamed in my head when my mouth (working independently from the rest of my senses) allowed me to tell an interviewer that the best example of teamwork I could give was all to do with a kid who'd shat everywhere when I was the duty manager of a big Wacky Warehouse type place and we all had to pull together to clean his shit streaks from down the 40ft drop slide ........at least I didn't tell her that I was so traumatised by the job I'd ended up hiding in a Wendy House for a couple of hours and finally left after becoming diseased with chicken pox.

I've asked the question a million times..... Why do I bother to get up in the mornings???!!?!?!?

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!