powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-16 - 6:04 p.m.

I graduated yesterday. Found the hair straighteners - they didn't touch my mop! Spent almost an hour with the stuff and it was curly again before I got to Portsmouth...... only worse curly than normal :(

I looked a right tit in my outfit and after viewing back the video and photographs taken by my Mom and Phoe I have discovered that my boobs are too big to look good in most clothes. Added to that, everyone seemed to be wearing smart black clothes under their robes and I turned up in baggy beige flares.

I looked and felt like a right pratt.

Anyhoo. I made my Mom dead proud (it was lovely) and now I can no longer call myself a student.

Guess I'm officially unemployed then.

........damn :(

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!