powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-06 - 2:09 a.m.

I'm going mad.

I refused to watch Big Brother this year as all the contestants seemed to be the biggest bunch of arseholes in the world.

Then the big fight happened and I got dragged in.

Now I've got an enormous crush on one of the worst housemates and I can't stop myself.

It's the vain, over-pumped, over-bleached Scots guy. I've already mentioned that I have a terrible weakness when it comes to Scottish accents and perhaps that's the problem.

Most people have 'beer goggles' which make them fancy right boilers when they are pissed. I must have 'Scot goggles' which makes me fancy Scottish men regardless.

.......?

Like I say, I'm going mad

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!