powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-22 - 1:14 a.m.

How shit am I?

It was solstice and as I am inclined towards hippydom I intended to watch the solstice sun rise from the beach. Heck, I stayed up long enough and I was wide awake (damn this insomnia) but just as the blue light of dawn started to show through the windows I thought 'fuck it'.

That is how shit I am. Prepared, awake, able yet unwilling.

Lazy git........

In my defence, I'd have had to change out of my pj's (and they are so comfortable - Winnie the Pooh with feet in them) and it is about an 8 minute walk to the beach. Oh, and it was a bit chilly (she said pathetically and as if the 'coat' had never been invented).

.....sigh.......

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!