powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-15 - 9:48 p.m.

My insomnia isn't improving. Forced myself to go to bed at 3am and I was still wide awake. Knew I had a day in the field doing research so absolutely had to get some rest.

It was a beautiful day and I had been given an area of Cowes to cover. What a nightmare! They only gave me the yachties paradise. All the little fishermens cottages etc had been bought up by rich buggers as weekend retreats which meant that out of the 12 interviews I had to do, I got bloody 3 and aching feet, a heavy heart and a squashed snail on my shoe (sorry snail).

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!