powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-28 - 8:54 p.m.

I intended to get a great chunk of my Forensic Psychology essay done today and I have fucked around again.

I don't have the time for my stupid personality faults at a time like this, I am going away for a long weekend to see my Mom for her birthday and then the bloody thing has to be in. I won't have computer access whilst I'm away so I am well and truly screwed. I wish I could slap myself really really hard until I start crying and apologising (erm, to myself.....this entry is going much too far into strange psychological territory now, I must stop).

Other news, I only wear shoes when necessary and like lying all over the floor which means that I ended up scraping my split toe against the carpet and reopening the wound which, once again, won't stop bleeding. It hurts more this time round. Owch! Phoe reckons I should have had a stitch in it but stitches are for wimps. I don't go to the hospital unless my arm is hanging on by just a sinew.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!