powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-16 - 9:20 p.m.

Well, last night I discovered that people actually READ this diary which is a horrifying thought, especially considering the rather fruity language I have been using of late (fruity language? where the heck did I get that one from? I don't think I've heard the word fruity used like that since I last saw a Carry On film!)

Anyway, if you stop by again Chris, 'Hi there'. He questioned my use of the word 'ridiculise' which I used yesterday to describe what we did to the stupid dog Roswell and then we chatted about.....erm, I dunno really, it was really late. I do remember me stating that he was like Hercule Poirot or something.....

Anyhoo, today I got up bright and early (she lied) in order to write another 1,000 words of this bloody dissertation. I've done 200 and that only happened within the last hour. As you can see, I am so exhausted by this scholarly display I have had to have a break and muck about on the internet for a bit. You'll be glad to know that I will be handing the bloody thing in on Wednesday so you will have to suffer the thing for only a little longer.

Thou shall not suffer a dissertation to live.

I'm on the last chapter now at least. Wa-bloody-hoo. I also have Chicken the cockatiel on my head, the bird doesn't hate me anymore but I bet it does within the hour, when it can't get it's feet untangled from my hair.

I'm gonna go fer it now, I'm going to go and try to make it to 500 words! Think I'll make it? Will I hell (she said defeatedly)

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!