powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-13 - 9:10 p.m.

Phoe and I have been fine since that night. Sharing a place does make you crazy sometimes, and it's been AGES since we tried to actually kill each other :-)

I've done 7,000 words of this bloody dissertation - I'll be glad when it's finally finished. Bet you'll be glad I won't be moaning about it here any more too. I've just got another chapter of 18-2000 words and an intro and conclusion of 800-1000 words and then the fecking thing is done and dusted.

Over the past couple of days I have had another stinker of a headache and I still don't feel too good. I unsubscribed from most of the communities I contribute to because I had the arse with everyone and to be honest, I don't miss any of them. Perhaps the internet is losing its grip of me. I couldn't give a shit and I don't even care about the bloke I like anymore (I've not mentioned him have I? Not gonna either..)

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!