powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-17 - 10:17 p.m.

I had a vivid dream that I accidently broke Phoe's finger right off. I remember the realisation that it had come off in my hand and I hoped against hope she hadn't noticed...... I ended up driving her to the hospital with the finger in melted ice cream.

........weird what you dream isn't it?

Other news: I had a phone call from the company that I am doing research for. Apparently 2 of the people I started with have quit already. I don't blame them. I almost went last Saturday.

And finally, I have decided that the 'Intended Job' probably isn't for me. I did it again, bloody mouth almighty antagonising people. I can't help it, I have to answer assholes back. My Mom says I've got a 'smart mouth' that'll get me into trouble. I drive an old VW Beetle and nipped to the local shop in it tonight. There was a bunch of loud-mouthed kids outside and when I got out the car one shouted something at me and started calling my car 'Chitty Chitty bang bang' (sigh).

I couldn't help myself. I shouted 'Grow some fucking pubes before you criticise anyone's car SONNY'. It all got ugly as the kid followed me into the shop to ask what I'd said. He was a fat kid wearing a gigantic hawaiian shirt for some reason so I repeated my pube-growing suggestion and thought that if he carried on I might have to rip into his dress sense (said the girl who has been caught out wearing pajamas to nip to the shop in on numerous occasions). He actually looked hurt and asked why I was saying nasty things to him (?) Fer chrissake, what's up with these kids, aren't they used to getting their smart-alec remarks thrown straight back at them?

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!