powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-08 - 12:30 p.m.

Well, it's Sunday today. I dunno what it is about Sunday's but they're really shite.

Woke up early worrying about my non-existent dissertation. I am in my final year at Uni and I have to produce a 10,000 word (excluding other bits of crap) study on something. Amanda, one of the girls there is already on chapter 3 of hers and I'm going slowly mental because of this. I've done about 53 words of an introduction that is frankly a big pile of steaming crap. I think my attitude to the place changed over the summer when I was threatened with being chucked off the course for putting my essays on my website. I just can't get enthused any more.

Went to the gym yesterday. The enthusiasm for this is waning too now. Phoe couldn't believe I was real when I crumpled and lay face down on the floor in the kitchen crying because I didn't want to go. I am a lazy sod, I accept this fact and I welcome it. What is this trying to get FIT thing all about? So I won't be able to pass the fitness test and get the job, so I am crap.... so what?

so everything :(

I propose that a new sport of extreme slobbery be started. It can go along the same lines of extreme ironing - only with more stench.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!