powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-06 - 10:06 p.m.

Best mate Phoe has been to Wales giving a presentation to the police there. It's been great, I've had the place to myself INCLUDING the tv remote control. I haven't been forced to watch any of her normal Star Trek, Airport, Trauma Room etc. etc. kinda shit! Yay!

Actually, the fact that I got excited about something as trivial as this illustrates the fact that I need to get a life.

Intended to go to the gym to attempt to gain some sort of fitness level for 'THE INTENDED JOB' but couldn't be arsed. This too illustrates that I am a no good lazy slob who will never amount to anything. I know that I will have to do a lot of running for the fitness test and learned that the level I will need to achieve/build up to ends up with having to run up and down a 15 metre track 38 times in 4.5 minutes (or something). It doesn't sound so bad (she said kidding herself).

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!