powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-16 - 12:17 p.m.

Ok, I'm not going to say much 'cause I've decided to shut my brain down and not think in order to save my sanity.

I didn't get the marginally less shitty job and now I'm stuck in that nightmare hole with all the horrible bitches until the end of the summer. Then I will probably end up back on the dole because I am finding it very very difficult to sort out my health in order to pass the medical to get into THE INTENDED JOB which means that I might as well just kill myself, Fate is killing me slowly any way. I of course won't kill myself, I'm too weak to do that, I'll just let circumstance rob me of every last shred of dignity, every last penny and every hope and dream I ever had until I eventually die an early death bought on by stress and bitterness.....

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!