powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-30 - 12:39 a.m.

Shhhhhh (I'm giggling to myself but I shouldn't, I've been bad)

Hahahahhaha

No, stop. Honestly I mustn't laugh. I've upset Phoe and that is making me laugh even harder. Fortunately I've got good suppressing/silent laughter skills and I've been able to come into another room so that i can get it out of my system. You want to know what I did this time?

She showed me a photograph of herself as a young child and I told her she looked like a mosquito HAHAHHAHAHAHHA!

The mosquito-faced child! Honestly, she was a funny looking bugger. I thought she'd laugh too but she looked crushed.

Makes up for telling me I've got a deformed skull and a withered arm I guess.

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA.

In other news: The kitchen is kinda finished. We've got to re-hire the guy to come in and do the tiling and to do the floor but other than that we've got a brand new kitchen and it's lovely. If I can be arsed (read - if anyone gives a shit) I'll post a before and after pic. I've also got a picture of Kevin the electrician. Shall I post it?

3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!