powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-06-03 - 7:13 p.m.

I went back to work for the first time today and I survived. Well, I kinda survived. I took my penicillin tablet at lunch time and spent the rest of the afternoon gangsta trippin maan!

Who'd have thought it heh?

I started giggling like a moron and couldn't work out what the initials of Yarmouth and Lymmington were (erm, Y and L.....).

I'm starving now

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!