powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-11 - 7:29 p.m.

I'm down

....doobie do down down, a comma comma down doobie do down down....

sniff

So any way. I received my annual Valentine Card from my gay pal R who claims to be my husband. Bless 'im.

I'm his Booby wife, Phoe is his Sci fi wife and his partner is his Troll Maid. Phoe and I used to have to share a card which was the saddest thing in the world - getting half a card from a gay man.

Have I told you this before? It sounds vaguely familiar. Guess I'm repeating myself in my old age.

Guess I'm repeating myself in my old age.

Heh

I've only got 32 days before I can reapply for THE INTENDED JOB but the website still claims to not be accepting new applications. Am I a new application? I dunno. Probably.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!