powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-19 - 7:08 a.m.

Ok, this is just a quickie as I have to go to pergatory (work, obviously) in less than 10 minutes.

Had a great time with my friends from London yesterday, it was great to see 'em. They were the woman who wrote Phoe's book and the publisher and they are fantastic people and ardent feminists so we had an empowering day to say the least. We all thrashed out my problems and it was just great.

Then I went and ruined the day by splashing a load of scalding hot water down my front and burning my tit really bad. Got massive blisters all over the bloody thing now and it's agony. Serves me right for trying to boil my knickers rather than send them to 'Danny Filth' at the launderette ('cause he freaks me out).

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!