powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-08-07 - 9:09 p.m.

Get this:

I had a big row with the company supplying the bike and decided to mess them around as much as they've messed me around by withholding payment on something else I'd had from them until the bike debacle was sorted. On Friday I had a letter stating that they had cancelled my bike order (which of the 3 bikes I don't actually know) because my account was in arrears. FOUR HOURS LATER I had a call from Phoe at work saying that she'd just come home to find a message on the answer machine from a delivery company saying that they'd tried to deliver a bike but no one was home!

...the message also asked that I call them back on 'this number' before ringing off without leaving the number.

Like I've said in past posts, strategically shaved monkeys (with electrodes sticking out of their little brains) could have found their arses with both hands quicker than these cretinous bunch off moronic buffoons.

I'm sure that there was something else I wanted to tell you but it's clear gone out of my head. I do know something tho, Phoe is in for a miserable night; I've got evil stinking wind again. I suppose I'll be dragged out of the house by my hair and the door slammed behind me again later.

Bloody best friends, who needs 'em heh?

Tee hee (they're really REALLY rank tonight :)

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!