powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2006-07-05 - 9:58 p.m.

The Fates must be on holiday. That or they're bored shitless playing with me.

Basically, I've got the Trainee Pr0bation Service job! Offered 2 good jobs in the space of 2 weeks. Initially I was so bowled over I couldn't decide what to do but after many conversations with many people I think I've just about made my mind up.

All those months that I cried and doubted myself, that I cursed my decision to get my criminology degree and despaired I'd ever make decent money. I've finally arrived.

I'm sighing the biggest sigh of relief ever.

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!