powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-03 - 11:34 p.m.

Didn't get the procurement job. Had the 'piss off, you're crap' letter today. I knew before I opened it - it was an inordinately slim letter for someone who was to be successful.

Bye bye shiny bicycle.

Oh well, to be honest, after the day of tests I knew that my mathematical craptitude would be a great problem if I were to be offered the job any way. I guess that what I'm saying is that I am sad that I am not sorted financially but I don't really care that I am not going to be a 'procurement professional'.

....'sgot nowt to do with my degree any way.

Oh yeah, you know that friggin parking ticket that I got? �50 it was but I would get a discount of �20 if I paid it within 14 days...... decided to stop procrastinating today and pay it.

The 14 days was up YESTERDAY. FIFTY FECKIN QUID! Shiit man. I feel like slapping myself until I start crying and begging myself for mercy over my bone idle laziness.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!