powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2006-07-17 - 7:56 p.m.

I've had a right grump on myself lately. When I get grumpy I buy crap. I've so far bought:

A Che Guevara finger puppet, a Lao Tsu (6th Century Chinese Philosopher) finger puppet, a 'Crazy Cat Lady' action figure ('cause I suspect that this is my future), a Buddhist monk on a spring for the car and a Leonardo Da Vinci action figure.

Yesterday, feeling REALLY pissed off, I ended up buying a fucking Edgar Allan Poe action figure, a MOSES action figure (complete with staff and tablets of commandments), an Einstein action figure and wait for it, A DELUX Jesus action figure complete with GLOW IN THE DARK MIRACLE HANDS. WTF?

...I'm not even a Christian.

I'm a sucker for a load of old crap aren't I? Still, it makes me happy and I can play with my crap. In fact, here is one of my favourite pictures of myself. It's entitled 'Moaner Sketty'. No one else particularly likes my photos of tat but I'm having a hoot :)

5 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!