powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-22 - 11:00 a.m.

Ok, this is how it goes. I, as a back-up plan, am applying for a job which involves nat1onal secur1ty. On the application form they want me to give the web addresesses of every site I have contributed to and as I don't want to give this one I will be locking my diary within the next couple of days. If you want the key then drop me a line.

I'm going to have to think about killing or heavily editing my homepage at Sketty.com too aren't I? Damn, if they read that NO ONE in their right minds would allow me to protect the nation!

It's actually highly doubtful as to whether I'll get anywhere with this application and if that is the case I may very well unlock this thing in the future. Who knows.

Anyhoo. I don't really have much to say as the rising insanity within me has abated now that I am no longer working for the ferry company. The poor friend I left behind sent me a text informing me she was just about to start a 9 day schedule. That's just not on is it? 9 days in a row, sitting in a dark, dingy room with supervisors who love you one minute and ignore you the next? The company has been all over the local press lately as they are going to hike their already inflated prices up even higher. I'm just glad that I don't work there any more.

...and apart from that everything is kinda going ok for me apart from the binging. Going to have to pull myself together from this point on. I made myself so ill last night and it really wasn't worth it....

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!