powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2007-03-05 - 8:14 p.m.

What's pretty much the last thing you need when you are feeling a bit low and raw?

Yer freaky stalker calmly telling you she intends to kill you once she has decided between stabbing or strangling.

Yup, that's pretty much one of the last things you need I reckon.

I've received the information for THE INTENDED JOB but I've got pc problems at the moment and as they've been sent electronically I can't open the bleeding thing. Reckon that's Fate telling me to keep well away? Yeah, probably but as I'm Sket and I always have to do whatever I've impulsively decided to, I'm going to plow ahead until I find myself in the shit and unable to pull myself out.

Oh well, at least it's been a laugh (pretty much). Let's just hope that my freaky stalker is a bit slow off the mark. I'm hoping that she doesn't really intend to kill me and that she simply has an absolutely bizarre sense of humour. Problem is, she never laughs or gives any indication she's joking. Perhaps we'll be like Clouseau and Kato - her jumping out attacking me and through stupidity and luck rather than skill, I always come out on top.

As for the ridiculousness of Saturday, well. I'm getting back on line. My face looks ok and only hurts when you touch it. It didn't occur to me until yesterday that the reason my hand hurts so badly is because of ....well, you know why. I'm not going to go over it again and again.

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!