powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-08 - 10:00 p.m.

Y'know, Diaryland isn't half as fun when you've got a big lock on your diary. I'm seriously considering taking it off and forgetting about the government job. I don't even really want the job any way.

I've been humiliating my pets again by the way. Here is the pictorial evidence:

"Grrrrrr, arf arf, woof howwwwwwllllllll"

(Bablefished from dog to human: "THEY are listening to our thoughts and they are trying to control us. For example, only yesterday aliens made me steal a sausage and pee up a little girl's bike......"

and:

...as for the withered arm situation, I have been looking at myself in the mirror long and hard and I CAN'T BLOODY TELL THE DIFFERENCE! Phoe absolutely pissed herself yesterday by telling me that I was like the character from Scary Movie II (withered hand/arm) and that when I next go swimming I should take note of whether I am swimming in circles.

....best friends, who needs 'em?

It's her birthday tomorrow, she won't see another one if she carries on like this :(

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!