powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2006-02-05 - 10:42 p.m.

Appauled at the painting by the murderer/psycho on ebay, one of my internet pals trawled thru the rules and regs and found a really good clause to get them to remove it. We staged a campaign of firing off complaints from all our worldwide destinations (well, UK, US and Australia) and within 24 hours the thing, which was up to �225, was removed. Phoe was so relieved and it was good to see her calm again. It was bad enough to see the work of that that bastard up there without it being around the anniversary of it all happening for godsake!

Anyhoo. I haven't read my previous entries so I can't remember if I told you or not - last wednesday's overnight shift at work resulted in a police raid and the overnight shift I did Friday resulted in me catching a couple of non-residents climbing out of a window out of hours which will cause a great deal of shit for the actual resident. I have never seen anyone shit themselves so much at the sight of me and I have never heard so many bullshit lies to cover for someone in my life. I guess that when I get into THE INTENDED JOB this will be a regular thing.

...and other than that I've got nothing else to report. Oh yeah, Phoe got me a fantastic scrying bowl. Shame I'm shit at scrying :)

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!