powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!

Rescue Chickens

The Kindness of Strangers

Does my arse look fat in this soul?

The demon of paranoia re-visits old Sket

On The Road......

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-01 - 11:59 p.m.

...and so the mystery deepens.

The guy at work, the one who looks like Caligula? He wants to keep in touch with me when I leave for some reason. That's not the mystery of course, think back to the bizarre conversation I had with him recently, the one where I think he mentioned that he had a plethora of Guinea Pigs. Well, I fully believed that I had probably misheard him but I overheard some women talking today and they DEFINITELY mentioned his name in connection with Guinea Pig keeping.

...so I was right! I had heard him correctly! The guy does have some weird Guinea Pig situation happening in his life. Of course, now I will never know.

I will never know!

I WILL NEVER KNOW

I WILL NEVER KNOW CAUSE TOMORROW IS MY LAST DAY IN PURGATORY LA LA LA LA!

Colour me H-A-P-P-Y

Of course, the management and supervisors are still pointedly ignoring me, I'm being overly joyful and many people have signed a card for me mentioning how lucky I am to be escaping. My leaving present is another of their fecking speciality colds which almost kills you. I am working so hard at not allowing it to develop into the nightmare illness that the last 2 became. My chest feels so tight and my nostrils alternate from being blocked to feeling like I've got snot running down my face.

Still, I'm going back to Brum straight from work to see my mom tomorrow. She'll take good care of me and love me :)

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!